Für die Auswahl einer Abteilung einfach das Bild anklicken!

Basketball

Basketball

Jürgen Bartzack, Tel. 06196 - 72285

bartzack.juergen@freenet.de

Handball

Handball

Uwe Henke, Tel. 06196 – 4023813

uwe.henke@outlook.de

Karneval

Karneval

Dieter Weindorf, Tel. 06196 – 6543210

dieter.weindorf@mail.de

Kindersportschule

Kindersportschule

Rudolf Walther, Tel. 06196-9539540

kindersportschule@tsg-sulzbach.de

Leichtathletik

Leichtathletik

Esther Hontke, Tel. 06196 – 5615095

esther.hontke@web.de

Tischtennis

Tischtennis

Christian Fey, Tel. 06192 – 8640

christian.fey@gmx.de

Turnen

Turnen

Volkhard Schlotte, Tel. 06107 – 8929

abteilungsleitung@tsg-turnen.de

Wandern

Wandern

A. van de Loo, Tel. 06196 – 580298

wandern@tsg-sulzbach.de

Jetzt Mitglied werden!

Unsere Geschäftsstelle

ist vom 19.04. bis 30.04.2021 geschlossen!