TSG-Vorstand

1.Vorsitzende
Inge Rohs
Tel. 06196-73392
inge.rohs@tsg-sulzbach.de

2.Vorsitzender
Malte Kuna
Tel. 06196-750203
malte.kuna@tsg-sulzbach.de

1.Kassierer
Felix Rohs
Tel. 06196-767349
felix.rohs@tsg-sulzbach.de

2.Kassierer
Reinhard Kienberger
Tel. 06196–9502997
geschaeftsstelle@tsg-sulzbach.de

1.Schriftführerin
Lisa Brandt
Tel. 06196-6406416
lisa.brandt@tsg-sulzbach.de

2.Schriftführerin
Eva Rohs
Tel. 06196-71131
eva.rohs@tsg-sulzbach.de

Jugendwartin
Carina Meindl
Tel. 06196-73611
carina.meindl@tsg-sulzbach.de

Beisitzerin
Paulette Erbskorn
Tel. 06196-72965
paulette.erbskorn@tsg-sulzbach.de

Beisitzer
Rolf Heim
Tel. 06196-73444
rolf.heim@tsg-sulzbach.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Horst Berlinghof