Abteilungsleiter

Basketball
Jürgen Bartzack
Tel. 06196 – 72285
bartzack.juergen@freenet.de

Handball
Uwe Henke
Tel. 06196 – 4023813
uwe.henke@outlook.de

Karneval
Dieter Weindorf
Tel. 06196 – 6543210
Mobil 0172 – 6817011
dieter.weindorf@mail.de

Kindersportschule
Rudolf Walther
Tel. 06196-9539540
kindersportschule@tsg-sulzbach.de

Leichtathletik
Esther Hontke
Tel. 06196 – 5615095
esther.hontke@web.de

Tischtennis
Christian Fey
Tel. 06192 – 8640
Christian.Fey@gmx.de

Turnen
Volkhard Schlotte
Tel. 06107 – 8929
Abteilungsleitung@TSG-Turnen.de

Wandern
Adelheid van de Loo
Tel. 06196 – 5802 98
wandern@tsg-sulzbach.de

Unsere Geschäftsstelle

ist vom 01.05. bis 14.05.2021 geschlossen!